Roadmap
Changelog
Delete Customers in a Segment
new
Vero Classic
delete-customers
By popular demand it is now possible to delete all the customers in a given segment in your Vero Workflows account. Simply define a segment and select "Delete customers in segment". This will remove the data related to any customer profile that is currently listed in the selected segment.